Request A Consultation

Phone: (847) 587-2155

Our Team

Back Row: Left to Right

Tim Biglow
President & Agent
Tim@biglowins.com

Kathleen R. Mroz
Vice President & Executive Administrator
Kathy@biglowins.com

Ryan Ludtke
Agent
Ryan@biglowins.com

Gloria Gollon
Customer Service Rep
Gloria@biglowins.com

Brenda Payne
Agent
Brenda@biglowins.com

Bill West
Agent
Bill@biglowins.com

Front Row: Left To Right

Diana Williams
Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep
Diana@biglowins.com

Terry Colby
Personal Lines Manager
Terry@biglowins.com

Michele Tiess
Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep
Michele@biglowins.com

LuAnn Miller
Personal Lines Assistant
LuAnn@biglowins.com

Marilyn Fleming
Accounting
Marilyn@biglowins.com

Kim Von Neupert
Commerical & Personal Lines Customer Service Rep
Kim@biglowins.com

Deborah A. DeRue
Vice President & Office Manager
Deb@biglowins.com

George Schopper (Not Pictured)
Agent
George@biglowins.com